Soccer » SHS 2023-2024 Boys Soccer

SHS 2023-2024 Boys Soccer

In the meantime, feel free to look around the SHS Boys Soccer pages to celebrate pasts teams and to check out the new team members!
Meet the New Team
Javi Alvarez
Gabby Bedolla
Will Bowman
Christian Contreras
Justin Deaton
Jordan Evans
Jesus Guzman
Josiah Harding
Campbell Hicks
Colton Holder
Xander Lacey
Oscar Lopez
Victor Lyon
Aiden McKenzie
Cam Pippen
Cy Prince
Angel Quintino
Titus Taylor
Brennan Teutimez
Bryce Teutimez
Aaron Torres
Abram Torres
Demarth Upton
Salvador Vargas