Faculty & Staff

 
Armstrong, Christopher  armstrongc@monroe.k12.tn.us Wellness 
Avery, Kayla  averyk@monroe.k12.tn.us Fine Arts - Music 
Baker, Kayleigh

bakerk@monroe.k12.tn.us

Guidance
Baldwin, Matt  baldwinm@monroe.k12.tn.us Social Studies 
Berrong, Steve 

berrongs@monroe.k12.tn.us

Drivers Training 
Bibee, Rodney  bibeer@monroe.k12.tn.us CTE 
Brinkley, Sherri  brinkleys@monroe.k12.tn.us ESL 
Cleveland, Jaclyn  clevelandj@monroe.k12.tn.us Social Studies 
Coley, Darla  dcoley@monroe.k12.tn.us Social Studies 
Cox, Candra  coxc@monroe.k12.tn.us Special Education 
Davenport, Jane  davenportj@monroe.k12.tn.us Academy & Credit Recovery 
Davies, Sarah  sdavies@monroe.k12.tn.us English 
Day, Kara  ksmith@monroe.k12.tn.us Math 
Dixon, Mary N/A Cafeteria 
Duckett, Marie N/A Cafeteria 
Edmiston, Ethan  eedmiston@monroe.k12.tn.us Wellness 
Freeman, Kathy  N/A Cafeteria 
Gaston, Felicia  hendersonf@monroe.k12.tn.us Math 
Good, Eric  egood@monroe.k12.tn.us Math 
Harris, Amanda  aharris@monroe.k12.tn.us Guidance
Henderson, Jeremy jhenderson@monroe.k12.tn.us Special Education 
Hill, Wendy  whill@monroe.k12.tn.us English 
Ingram, April  ingrama@monroe.k12.tn.us Bookkeeper 
Ingram, Jayne  ingramj@monroe.k12.tn.us CTE 
Inman, Robyn inmanr@monroe.k12.tn.us Special Education 
Jaramillo, Heather  hjaramillo@monroe.k12.tn.us Wellness 
Jones, Jim  N/A Custodian 
Kyle, Lauren  kylel@monroe.k12.tn.us English 
Latham, Lisa  lathaml@monroe.k12.tn.us English 
Layman, Don  laymand@monroe.k12.tn.us CTE 
Ledford, Dinah  ledfordd@monroe.k12.tn.us CTE 
Lowe, David  lowed@monroe.k12.tn.us English 
Malone, Stephanie malones@monroe.k12.tn.us Special Education 
Martin, Leanna  lmartin@monroe.k12.tn.us Personal Finance 
Martin, Mike  martinm1@monroe.k12.tn.us Principal - Assistant/Athletic Director 
McCowan, Doug  N/A Custodian 
McKnight, Kevin  mcknightk@monroe.k12.tn.us. CTE 
Meininger, Joy  meiningerj@monroe.k12.tn.us Special Education 
Mikos, Matthew  mmikos@monroe.k12.tn.us Fine Arts - Art 
Miller, Michelle  millerm@monroe.k12.tn.us Administrative Assistant 
Miller, Priscilla millerp@monroe.k12.tn.us Foreign Language 
Moore, Connie   moorec@monroe.k12.tn.us Nurse 
Mortera, Cesia morterac@monroe.k12.tn.us Foreign Language 
Prince, Stephanie 

princes@monroe.k12.tn.us

Social Studies 
Raulston, Diane  raulstond@monroe.k12.tn.us Cafeteria Manager 
Roy, Emily  roye@monroe.k12.tn.us Science 
Runyon, Mary  N/A Custodian 
Schroeter, Mark schroeterm@monroe.k12.tn.us In-School
Sneed, Gabe sneedg@monroe.k12.tn.uss Math 
Staff, David  staffd@monroe.k12.tn.us Science 
Stewart, Archie  N/A Custodian 
Tallent, Virginia tallentv@monroe.k12.tn.us Math 
Taylor, Melena taylorm@monroe.k12.tn.us Science 
Taylor, Simone  taylors@monroe.k12.tn.us Librarian 
Thompson, Brian  thompsonb@monroe.k12.tn.us CTE 
Thompson, Malinda  N/A Cafeteria 
Thurman, Tammy thurmant@monroe.k12.tn.us Special Education 
Tyler, Jim  tylerj@monroe.k12.tn.us Science 
Vineyard, Kim  vineyardk@monroe.k12.tn.us Freshman Academy Principal 
Vineyard, Rusty  vineyardr@monroe.k12.tn.us School Resource Officer 
Walker, Jessica  walker@monroe.k12.tn.us Math 
Walker, Josh  walkerj@monroe.k12.tn.us Math 
Weaver, Eric  weavere@monroe.k12.tn.us Principal 
Westfield, Heather westfieldh@monroe.k12.tn.us Academy & Credit Recovery 
Wheeler, Anne  wheelera@monroe.k12.tn.us Special Education 
White, Jody  whitej@monroe.k12.tn.us Math 
Wilkins, Jeffery wilkinsj@monroe.k12.tn.us Special Education